attorneys-banner

Our Attorneys

Through an integrated practice philosophy, the Firm is able to address and advocate the fundamental business goals of its clients. It is this business centered approach that sets Isicoff, Ragatz & Koenigsberg apart from other law firms. We provide practical, efficient and responsive solutions to complex legal issues without losing sight of the client’s ultimate business mission–to better serve their customers and clients. We succeed when our clients succeed.

eric

Eric D. Isicoff

Isicoff@irlaw.com

Eric Isicoff, a founding partner of Isicoff, Ragatz & Koenigsberg, has practiced law in Miami, Florida since 1983. Mr. Isicoff heads up the firm’s...[READ MORE]

terry_working

Teresa Ragatz

Ragatz@irlaw.com

Teresa Ragatz manages the firm’s appellate practice and her litigation practice is concentrated in the areas of complex commercial litigation and employment litigation. In...[READ MORE]

jayk

Jay Koenigsberg

Koenigsberg@irlaw.com

Jay Koenigsberg has practiced law in Miami, Florida since 1984, and manages the firm’s business transactions practice. Mr. Koenigsberg’s client base is comprised of...[READ MORE]

matt-l

Matthew L. Lines

Lines@irlaw.com

Matthew L. Lines has been a member of The Florida Bar since 2000. He joined Isicoff, Ragatz & Koenigsberg in 2004 and was made...[READ MORE]

michele

Michele B. Softness

Softness@irlaw.com

Ms. Softness has many years of experience practicing in the area of commercial real estate transactions and litigation. Before working with the firm, her...[READ MORE]

matt_j

Matthew H. Jacobson

Jacobson@irlaw.com

While in law school, Mr. Jacobson was a member of the American Association of Justice mock trial team as well as a member of...[READ MORE]

carolina

Carolina A. Latour

Latour@irlaw.com

Prior to joining Isicoff, Ragatz & Koenigsberg, Ms. Latour was an associate in the Miami office of an international law firm, practicing in the...[READ MORE]

jennifer

Jennifer Ragatz

JenniferRagatz@irlaw.com

Ms. Ragatz is a Certified Public Accountant and started her career as an assurance and advisory accountant for Deloitte & Touche where she provided...[READ MORE]

christopher

Christopher M. Yannuzzi

Yannuzzi@irlaw.com

Christopher M. Yannuzzi has been an associate at Isicoff, Ragatz & Koenigsberg since graduating from the University of Miami School of Law, magna cum...[READ MORE]