Our Attorneys

Through an integrated practice philosophy, the Firm is able to address and advocate for the fundamental business goals of its clients. It is this business-centered approach that sets Isicoff Ragatz apart from other law firms. We provide practical, efficient and responsive solutions to complex legal issues without losing sight of our clients’ ultimate mission: to better serve their customers and clients. We succeed when our clients succeed.

Eric D. Isicoff

Isicoff@irlaw.com

Eric Isicoff, a founding partner of Isicoff Ragatz, has practiced law in Miami, Florida since 1983. Mr. Isicoff heads the Firm’s commercial litigation practice....[READ MORE]

Teresa Ragatz

Ragatz@irlaw.com

Teresa Ragatz, a founding member of Isicoff Ragatz, manages the Firm’s appellate practice. Her litigation practice is concentrated in the areas of complex commercial...[READ MORE]

Matthew L. Lines

Lines@irlaw.com

Matthew L. Lines has been a member of the Florida Bar since 2000. He joined Isicoff Ragatz in 2004 and was made partner in...[READ MORE]

Christopher M. Yannuzzi

Yannuzzi@irlaw.com

Christopher M. Yannuzzi joined Isicoff Ragatz in 2011 and was made partner in 2019. Mr. Yannuzzi concentrates his practice in the areas of employment...[READ MORE]

Christopher A. Ajizian

ajizian@irlaw.com

Christopher Ajizian is an associate at Isicoff Ragatz. Mr. Ajizian concentrates his practice in the areas of complex commercial litigation and employment litigation. In...[READ MORE]

Jordan D. Isicoff

jordan@irlaw.com

Jordan D. Isicoff is an associate at Isicoff Ragatz. He focuses his practice on complex commercial litigation, arbitration and personal injury. Prior to joining...[READ MORE]

Carolina A. Latour

Latour@irlaw.com

Prior to joining Isicoff Ragatz in 2010, Ms. Latour was an associate in the Miami office of an international law firm, practicing in the...[READ MORE]

Jennifer Ragatz

JenniferRagatz@irlaw.com

Ms. Ragatz is a Certified Public Accountant who started her career as an assurance and advisory accountant for Deloitte & Touche, where she provided...[READ MORE]